Sense Memory – Our 2018 48 Hour Film Fest Entry

Our entry into 2018 This Is A Spoon’s 48 hour Film competition. What you are seeing was completed in a 48 hour time period!

Behind The Scenes:

Coming Soon!


Film Credits:

Lisa: Tayla Holborow
Mark: Jeff Craigen
Couple 1: EJ Bickley, Lauren Henderson
Couple 2: Andrew McKenzie, Julie Bruns
Boss: Steven Kammerer
Valet: Treychel Anderson
Directed by: Julie Bruns
Produced by: Reilly Lievers
Written by: Julie Bruns, Mika Deneige, Sean Mahaffey, Spencer Cadlick
Directors Of Photography:
Reilly Leivers, Patrick Sutherland
1st AC: Patrick Sutherland
2nd AC: Sean Mahaffey
Gaffer: Reilly Leivers, Spencer Cadlick, Patrick Sutherland
Boom Op: Sean Mahaffey
1st AD: Spencer Cadlick, Treychel Anderson, Sean Mahaffey,
Art Department: Andrew McKenzie, Spencer Cadlick
Set Dec: Spencer Cadlick, Julie Bruns, Andrew McKenzie
Props: Spencer Cadlick, Sean Mahaffey, Reilly Leivers
Script Supervisor: Andrew McKenzie
Editor: Reilly Lievers
VFX Editor: Reilly Lievers
Sound Design: Reilly Lievers

A Very Special Thank You to everyone on the Polka Dot Rocket Team who put in so many hours of unbelievable hard work to get this done!

Author: admin